真實案例分享

Digifarm團隊擁有超過100個媒體活動,在處理搜索引擎和社交媒體廣告平台方面的專業知識,使用智能工具進行管理和優化,以下是一些成功案例,可以作為最佳實踐展示

CPA: HKD4X

葬禮平台

充實的生活提供了100多個一站式葬禮套餐,潛在客戶主要通過WhatsApp與他們聯繫或直接致電。為了讓Google和Facebook廣告平台定義這種轉換,我們通過Google跟踪代碼管理器設置了事件跟踪並鏈接了Google Analytics(分析),用Adwords和Facebook廣告平台來衡量“點擊”操作。
結果:每次操作費用:HKD4X

CPA: HKD100

寵物雜貨店

這家寵物雜貨店擅長養貓用品。 Digifarm結合使用了Google自適應廣告和購物廣告,
結果:大約HKD100可以為寵物產品生成一個成功訂單!

Best Record CPL: >HKD100

海外物業

Overseas Property的客戶旅程相當長,需要諮詢。這就是為什麼買賣雙方之間最好使用電話號碼,Facebook前置廣告最適合的原因。在3種格式(靜態,視頻和輪播)中,我們這次選擇輪播,因為它可以顯示多個重點,讀者不需要暫停視頻以讀取所有要點。同樣,潛在客戶的行為也可以通過Facebook輕鬆記錄並提示並發送給廣告商。憑藉精確的定位和勇敢的設計,我們創下的最佳每線索成本記錄低於HKD100!嘗試詢問我們的顧問有關Facebook和Instagram Lead Ad的更多信息。

自動門工程

CPL: >HKD120

Weekly 3-4 leads

借助Google廣告優化工具和Opteo,我們可以得到每週3-4次的網上查詢,平均每個真實查詢約HKD120。

  • YouTube
  • Facebook

©2017-20 DigiFarm Limited.

DIGIFARM

Best Practice Cases

Digifarm team has over 100 media campaigns, expertise in handling search engine and social media advertising platforms, manage and optimize with intelligence tools, here's some successful cases which can be as best practice showcases

CPA: HKD4X

Funeral Platform

Fruitful life provides over 100 one-stop funeral packages, potential customers contact them mostly by WhatsApp or call directly, In order to let Google and Facebook Ad platform define this conversion, we setup the event tracking by Google Tag Manager and link up Google Analytics, Adwords and Facebook Ad platforms to measure the "click" Action.
Result: Cost Per Action: HKD4X

CPA: HKD100

Pet Grocey Store

This pet grocery store is strong at cat products. Digifarm uses combination of Google Responsive ad and Shopping ad, 
Result: Approximately HKD100 can generate one success order for the pet products! 

Best Record CPL: >HKD100

Overseas Property

Overseas Property's customer journey is rather long and need consultation. That's why the connecting point between seller and buyer is best with a phone number, Facebook lead ad is most suitable, Within 3 formats: Static, Video and Carousel, we chose Carousel this time as can present several highlight points and not necessary  for readers to pause the video to read all points. Also the actions of potential customers can be easily recorded by Facebook and prompt and send out to advertiser. With our precise targeting and bravo designs, the best Cost per Lead record we hit is under HKD100! Try ask our consultant for more information on Facebook and Instagram Lead Ad.

Auto Door Engineering

CPL: >HKD120

Weekly 3-4 leads

With the aid of Google Ad Optimization tool and also Opteo, we can achieve the frequency of quality lead 3-4 weekly. 

  • YouTube
  • Facebook

©2017-20 DigiFarm Limited. All Rights Reserved.

DIGIFARM